Loading Events

Past Events

Dying Matters event

Fri, 3rd May 2019 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Buxton Half Marathon

Sun, 26th May 2019 at 10:00 am

The Greatest Showman Outdoor Cinema

Fri, 16th August 2019 at 7:30 pm

Gala Ball

Fri, 13th September 2019 at 7:00 pm

Clarins evening

Thu, 17th October 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Carers support group

Tue, 12th November 2019 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:00 pm on day Second of the month, happening 6 times

Coffee morning

Fri, 15th November 2019 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:30 am on day Third of the month, happening 8 times

Blythe House Hospicecare Christmas Fair

Sat, 23rd November 2019 at 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Prostate cancer support group

Tue, 26th November 2019 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:00 pm on day Last of the month, happening 6 times

Breast Friends – breast cancer support group

Thu, 28th November 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, happening 6 times

Jingle Bell Jog

Sun, 1st December 2019 at 9:45 am

Light Up A Life Hospice Service

Sun, 8th December 2019 at 4:00 pm

Volunteer drop in session

Mon, 9th December 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:00 am on day Second of the month, repeating indefinitely

+ Export Events